Results

Course in EAL (22483VIC)

Download as iCal file
Start anytime! Nationally recognised, accredited course for the lowest level non-English speakers.
Government funded places available. A short English level assessment interview is required prior to enrolment.

Next Session

Wed 29 May,
9:30am - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Wed 6 Feb, Thu 7 Feb, Wed 13 Feb, Thu 14 Feb, Wed 20 Feb, Thu 21 Feb, Wed 27 Feb, Thu 28 Feb, Wed 6 Mar, Thu 7 Mar, Wed 13 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Wed 20 Mar, Thu 21 Mar, Wed 27 Mar, Thu 28 Mar, Wed 3 Apr, Thu 4 Apr, Wed 10 Apr, Thu 11 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House (T0ID3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 93119973