Results

Heart Foundation Walking Group

Download as iCal file
A great way to meet people and get fit. The walks will be at a pace that suits everyone. Meet in the office foyer at 9:55am sharp

Next Session

Wed 29 May,
10:00am - 10:30am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Registration Required

9249 4224