Results

Pilates Yoga and Relaxation Fusion (Beginners to Intermediate)

Download as iCal file
Improve health, wellbeing, core body strength with pilates, yoga and meditation techniques that build flexibility, strength and stamina.
Beginners class. BYO mat and beach towel for back support.

Next Session

Wed 29 May,
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$80

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4665