Results

Brimbank Young Eritrean Women’s Group

Download as iCal file
A time to get together for Eritrean women, mums and children. Weekly activities will be decided by the group.

Next Session

Fri 31 May,
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

per Term

All Session Dates:
Fri 26 Apr, Fri 3 May, Fri 10 May, Fri 17 May, Fri 24 May, Fri 31 May, Fri 7 Jun, Fri 14 Jun, Fri 21 Jun, Fri 28 Jun

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4665