Results

Lego Club

Download as iCal file

For seven to 13-year-olds. Let your child’s imagination run wild in these fun sessions, where children can play freely or build from one of our structured activity cards. Lego supplied.

Next Session

Sat 1 Jun,
11:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sat 21 Apr, Sat 28 Apr, Sat 5 May, Sat 12 May, Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May, Sat 2 Jun, Sat 9 Jun, Sat 16 Jun, Sat 23 Jun, Sat 30 Jun, Sat 7 Jul, Sat 14 Jul, Sat 21 Jul, Sat 28 Jul, Sat 4 Aug, Sat 11 Aug, Sat 18 Aug, Sat 25 Aug, Sat 1 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4650