Results

Childrens Activity Group-Monday

Download as iCal file
Join a friendly group of children 6 months to under five years of age. The group is facilitated by a staff member with parents' help .Bring a snack and drink for you and your child. Fee is per term, per family.

Next Session

Mon 15 Jul,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$45 | Concession: $40

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4555