Results

South American Craft Group

Download as iCal file
Primarily card making or just bring your own craft project to complete. Share your passion and skills for craft. Everyone welcome.

Next Session

Mon 15 Jul,
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

$7.50 joining fee

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Registration Required

9249 4224