Results

Netball Ladies Daytime Tuesday

Download as iCal file
Come and play a friendly and social game of netball with a new or existing team. The centre includes a crèche facility. Bookings required.

Next Session

Tue 16 Jul,
9:30am - 10:30am

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 16 Jul, Tue 23 Jul, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 6 Aug, Tue 13 Aug, Tue 20 Aug, Tue 27 Aug, Tue 3 Sep, Tue 10 Sep, Tue 17 Sep, Tue 24 Sep, Tue 1 Oct, Tue 8 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 5 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association

Enquiries

netballenquiries@gmail.com