Results

Toddler Storytime

Download as iCal file

For children aged 18 months to three years. These sessions stimulate language development through story, song and rhyme in a fun environment. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Mon 26 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 20 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Fri 27 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Fri 4 May, Mon 7 May, Fri 11 May, Mon 14 May, Fri 18 May, Mon 21 May, Fri 25 May, Mon 28 May, Fri 1 Jun, Mon 4 Jun, Fri 8 Jun, Mon 11 Jun, Fri 15 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Fri 22 Jun, Mon 25 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

9249 4660