Results

Family Activity Group - Thursday

Download as iCal file
Facilitated by an Early Years Educator, this activity group is for parents/caregivers with newborn children to five year olds who want to connect with other families in the community in a fun, social and relaxed environment.

Next Session

Thu 19 Sep,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$35 | Concession: $30

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 18 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Thu 5 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Thu 19 Sep

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Enquiries

9249 4900