Results

Toddler Storytime

Download as iCal file

For children aged 18 months to three years. These sessions stimulate language development through story, song and rhyme in a fun environment. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Thu 19 Sep,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 19 Apr, Thu 26 Apr, Thu 3 May, Thu 10 May, Thu 17 May, Thu 24 May, Thu 31 May, Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun, Thu 28 Jun, Thu 5 Jul, Thu 12 Jul, Thu 19 Jul, Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug, Thu 16 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Thu 30 Aug, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4650