Results

Netball Junior Competition Saturday Morning 2019

Download as iCal file
Looking to enter as a team or individual? St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association Saturday morning junior competition continues at the Keilor Basketball Netball Stadium.

Next Session

Sat 21 Sep,
8:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sat 20 Jul, Sat 27 Jul, Sat 3 Aug, Sat 10 Aug, Sat 17 Aug, Sat 24 Aug, Sat 31 Aug, Sat 7 Sep, Sat 14 Sep, Sat 21 Sep, Sat 28 Sep, Sat 5 Oct, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 26 Oct, Sat 2 Nov, Sat 9 Nov, Sat 16 Nov, Sat 23 Nov, Sat 30 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association

Enquiries

netballenquiries@gmail.com