Results

Drop-In Résumé Help

Download as iCal file

Open to anyone who needs basic advice or helpful tips on how to present their résumé. Bring in your current résumé for formatting help, assistance with saving it to USB for future editing, adding it as an attachment to an email or uploading it to a job seeking website.

Next Session

Tue 24 Sep,
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 17 Apr, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 1 May, Tue 8 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May, Tue 29 May, Tue 5 Jun, Tue 12 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Tue 26 Jun, Tue 3 Jul, Tue 10 Jul, Tue 17 Jul, Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Tue 7 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tue 21 Aug, Tue 28 Aug, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4680