Results

Get Active

Download as iCal file
A gentle and low impact exercise class suitable for seniors, beginners and all abilities.

Next Session

Thu 10 Oct,
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

$5 per Session

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 10 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Thu 31 Oct, Thu 7 Nov, Thu 14 Nov, Thu 21 Nov, Thu 28 Nov, Thu 5 Dec, Thu 12 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900