Results

Young Peoples Weekly Sports Program

Download as iCal file
Come with your friends and join in a game of soccer or basketball in our indoor stadium. Health snack provided after the session. Running during the school term. For young people 12 – 25 years.

Next Session

Thu 10 Oct,
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 10 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Thu 31 Oct, Thu 7 Nov, Thu 14 Nov, Thu 21 Nov, Thu 28 Nov, Thu 5 Dec, Thu 12 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Enquiries

9249 4116