Results

Yin Yoga Fridays

Download as iCal file
Yin Yoga is a deep meditative practice that helps release tension from the body and mind. The poses are held at longer periods of time compared to a dynamic yoga practice.

Next Session

Fri 11 Oct,
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$90 | Concession: $80

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 11 Oct, Fri 18 Oct, Fri 25 Oct, Fri 1 Nov, Fri 8 Nov, Fri 15 Nov, Fri 22 Nov, Fri 29 Nov, Fri 6 Dec, Fri 13 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900