Results

Yoga and Relaxation for Health and Fitness - General and all levels

Download as iCal file
A series of easy poses, breathing and relaxation techniques conducted at a slow pace for health and fitness. BYO yoga mat. Suitable for all levels.
9 sessions excluding 2 November

Next Session

Sat 12 Oct,
9:30am - 10:15am

Fees & Sessions

$76.50

Enrolment and Payment at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Sat 12 Oct, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 26 Oct, Sat 2 Nov, Sat 9 Nov, Sat 16 Nov, Sat 23 Nov, Sat 30 Nov, Sat 7 Dec, Sat 14 Dec

Location

Cairnlea Community Hub
59 Carmody Drive
Cairnlea, 3023
http://www.cairnleacommunityhub.org.au

Enrolment and Payment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4800