Results

Kids Computer Hub (Ages 8-12) - NEW

Download as iCal file
Computer access for children to complete homework and school activities.

Next Session

Mon 24 Feb,
3:45pm - 5:45pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

All Session Dates:
Thu 30 Jan, Fri 31 Jan, Mon 3 Feb, Thu 6 Feb, Fri 7 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Fri 14 Feb, Mon 17 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Fri 21 Feb, Mon 24 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Fri 28 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Thu 5 Mar, Fri 6 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4224