Results

Baby Bounce

Download as iCal file

For parents with children aged up to 18 months. This is a pre-literacy program that encourages parents to sing songs and rhymes to their babies. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Tue 25 Feb,
2:00pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 28 Jan, Tue 4 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Tue 18 Feb, Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Library
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Select One