Results

Walking Football (Soccer)

Download as iCal file
A slower/modified version of Football (Soccer) for older adults. Please wear trainers and comfortable clothing. No bookings needed.

Next Session

Wed 26 Feb,
12:45pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$2

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 5 Feb, Wed 12 Feb, Wed 19 Feb, Wed 26 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Wed 11 Mar, Wed 18 Mar, Wed 25 Mar, Wed 1 Apr, Wed 8 Apr, Wed 15 Apr, Wed 22 Apr, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun, Wed 10 Jun, Wed 17 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Enquiries

Select One

9249 4754