Results

Men's Shed - Woodwork Session for Men

Download as iCal file
Work on your own project and/or learn from others. Occasional community projects are undertaken by the group.
If you would like to help out with the community projects, come and talk to the group. Please note that this is an informal session and not a teaching session. BYO materials for your projects.

Next Session

Thu 27 Feb,
9:00am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

BYO MATERIALS

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 19 Mar, Thu 26 Mar, Thu 2 Apr, Thu 9 Apr

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

03 9249 4665