Results

Lego Club

Download as iCal file

For seven to 13-year-olds. Let your child’s imagination run wild in these fun sessions, where children can play freely or build from one of our structured activity cards. Lego supplied.

Next Session

Fri 5 Jun,
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 31 Jan, Fri 7 Feb, Fri 14 Feb, Fri 21 Feb, Fri 28 Feb, Fri 6 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 3 Apr, Fri 10 Apr, Fri 17 Apr, Fri 24 Apr, Fri 1 May, Fri 8 May, Fri 15 May, Fri 22 May, Fri 29 May, Fri 5 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Library
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Enquiries

9249 4640