Results

Bilingual Storytime - Vietnamese/English

Download as iCal file

For parents and their children aged up to five years. Sessions include stories, songs and rhymes performed in either Vietnamese/English

Next Session

Mon 8 Jun,
11:15am - 11:45am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Mon 17 Feb, Mon 24 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 30 Mar, Mon 6 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, Mon 4 May, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4660