Results

Reading and Writing

Download as iCal file
This adult literacy course aims to improve students' basic reading, writing and mathematics skills. Gain confidence by building stronger literacy and numeracy knowledge as taught in this course

Next Session

Tue 14 Jul,
9:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Tue 4 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Tue 18 Feb, Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, Tue 16 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973