Results

Cooking and Conversation

Download as iCal file

 Held at Deer Park North Primary School.  Please call 9311 9973 for further information.

Next Session

Fri 5 Mar,
10:00am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 5 Feb, Fri 12 Feb, Fri 19 Feb, Fri 26 Feb, Fri 5 Mar, Fri 12 Mar, Fri 19 Mar, Fri 26 Mar, Fri 2 Apr, Fri 9 Apr, Fri 16 Apr, Fri 23 Apr, Fri 30 Apr, Fri 7 May, Fri 14 May, Fri 21 May, Fri 28 May, Fri 4 Jun, Fri 11 Jun, Fri 18 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Select One