Results

Reading and Writing

Download as iCal file

This adult literacy course aims to improve students' basic reading, writing and mathematics skills. Gain confidence by building stronger literacy and numeracy knowledge as taught in this course.

Next Session

Mon 8 Mar,
9:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 1 Feb, Mon 8 Feb, Mon 15 Feb, Mon 22 Feb, Mon 1 Mar, Mon 8 Mar, Mon 15 Mar, Mon 22 Mar, Mon 29 Mar, Mon 5 Apr, Mon 12 Apr, Mon 19 Apr, Mon 26 Apr

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973