Deer Park Library

After School Activity Zone

Download as iCal file

For five to 13-year-olds. Join us after school for challenging and fun activities. Stretch your mind, challenge your friends and make new ones. Sessions run for one hour.

Next Session

Wed 4 Mar,
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 29 Jan, Wed 5 Feb, Wed 12 Feb, Wed 19 Feb, Wed 26 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Wed 11 Mar, Wed 18 Mar, Wed 25 Mar, Wed 1 Apr, Wed 8 Apr, Wed 15 Apr, Wed 22 Apr, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun, Wed 10 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

9249 4670

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.