Deer Park Library

Sensory Storytimes

Download as iCal file
Open to all children and caregivers. This storytime is especially welcoming for children on the Autism Spectrum and families who are looking for a smaller, adaptive storytime.

Next Session

Fri 10 Apr,
10:00am - 10:30am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 28 Feb, Fri 6 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 3 Apr, Fri 10 Apr, Fri 17 Apr, Fri 24 Apr, Fri 1 May, Fri 8 May, Fri 15 May, Fri 22 May, Fri 29 May, Fri 5 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, Fri 19 Jun, Fri 26 Jun, Fri 3 Jul, Fri 10 Jul, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Select One

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.