Deer Park Library

Toddler Storytime

Download as iCal file

For children aged 18 months to three years. These sessions stimulate language development through story, song and rhyme in a fun environment. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Mon 13 Apr,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Mon 17 Feb, Mon 24 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 30 Mar, Mon 6 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, Mon 4 May, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

9249 4640

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.