Deer Park Library

Lego Club

Download as iCal file

For seven to 13-year-olds. Let your child’s imagination run wild in these fun sessions, where children can play freely or build from one of our structured activity cards. Lego supplied.

Next Session

Tue 21 Jul,
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 28 Jan, Tue 4 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Tue 18 Feb, Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

9249 4680

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.