Deer Park Library

Preschool Storytime - Deer Park

Download as iCal file

For children aged three to five years.

Sessions include stories, songs and rhymes that help build literacy skills for children of preschool age. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Wed 21 Apr,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 21 Apr, Wed 28 Apr, Wed 5 May, Wed 12 May, Wed 19 May, Wed 26 May, Wed 2 Jun, Wed 9 Jun, Wed 16 Jun, Wed 23 Jun

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4660

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.