Deer Park Library

Toddler Storytime

Download as iCal file

Stimulate language development through story, song and rhyme in a fun environment with these storytime sessions for children aged 18 months - 3 years.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Mon 8 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 2 May, Mon 9 May, Mon 16 May, Mon 23 May, Mon 30 May, Mon 6 Jun, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 20 Jun, Mon 27 Jun, Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4660

Toddler-Storytime-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.