Delahey Community Centre

Yin Yoga

Download as iCal file
Yin Yoga is a deep meditative practice that encourages the student to slow down and release tension from the body and mind. The poses are held for a longer period of time compared to a dynamic yoga practice.

Next Session

Wed 29 May,
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$90 | Concession: $80

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Delahey Community Centre

Delahey Community Centre is a Neighbourhood House in Delahey.

Neighbourhood Houses and Community Centres are for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. Our Centre is a friendly place with low cost or no charge activities. Most activities are held during school terms.

Delahey Community Centre is available for Venue Hire for functions and by community groups for meetings and functions.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.