Delahey Community Centre

Study Space (Year 7-12 students)

Download as iCal file
After school study space available in the IT training room, computer access and WIFI available.

Next Session

Tue 20 Aug,
3:15pm - 4:45pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

All Session Dates:
Tue 16 Jul, Thu 18 Jul, Tue 23 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Tue 30 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Tue 6 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Tue 13 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Tue 20 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Tue 27 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Tue 3 Sep, Thu 5 Sep, Tue 10 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Tue 17 Sep, Thu 19 Sep ... continuing.

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Delahey Community Centre

Delahey Community Centre is a Neighbourhood House in Delahey.

Neighbourhood Houses and Community Centres are for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. Our Centre is a friendly place with low cost or no charge activities. Most activities are held during school terms.

Delahey Community Centre is available for Venue Hire for functions and by community groups for meetings and functions.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.