Delahey Community Centre

Quilting Group - Wednesday

Download as iCal file

Stitch, sew and share ideas in these weekly Quilting Groups. Bring your own sewing machine and materials. Sewing knowledge essential. This is not a teaching group.

 

 

Next Session

Wed 14 Jul,
10:00am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$30

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 14 Jul, Wed 21 Jul, Wed 28 Jul, Wed 4 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Wed 18 Aug, Wed 25 Aug, Wed 1 Sep, Wed 8 Sep, Wed 15 Sep

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Enquiries

9249 4900

Delahey Community Centre

Delahey Community Centre is a Neighbourhood House in Delahey.

Neighbourhood Houses and Community Centres are for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. Our Centre is a friendly place with low cost or no charge activities. Most activities are held during school terms.

Delahey Community Centre is available for Venue Hire for functions and by community groups for meetings and functions.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.