Delahey Community Centre

Vietnamese Playgroup (0-5 years)

Download as iCal file

Delivered in partnership with Australian Vietnamese Women’s Association (AVWA).
To enrol contact Tien Pham from AVWA: 0469 410 595

For Bookings click on link below

https://www.trybooking.com/BSCPK 

Next Session

Thu 15 Jul,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 15 Jul, Thu 22 Jul, Thu 29 Jul, Thu 5 Aug, Thu 12 Aug, Thu 19 Aug, Thu 26 Aug, Thu 2 Sep, Thu 9 Sep, Thu 16 Sep

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Select One

Delahey Community Centre

Delahey Community Centre is a Neighbourhood House in Delahey.

Neighbourhood Houses and Community Centres are for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. Our Centre is a friendly place with low cost or no charge activities. Most activities are held during school terms.

Delahey Community Centre is available for Venue Hire for functions and by community groups for meetings and functions.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.