Delahey Community Centre

Women's Only Zumba

Download as iCal file

Fun high energy Latin fitness class.

Thursdays 6 October – 15 December
1.15pm - 2pm – $55 (11 sessions)

For Bookings click the link below

https://www.trybooking.com/CCPWW

Next Session

Thu 6 Oct,
1:15pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$55

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct, Thu 27 Oct, Thu 3 Nov, Thu 10 Nov, Thu 17 Nov, Thu 24 Nov, Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec, Thu 15 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Delahey Community Centre

Delahey Community Centre is a Neighbourhood House in Delahey.

Neighbourhood Houses and Community Centres are for people of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. Our Centre is a friendly place with low cost or no charge activities. Most activities are held during school terms.

Delahey Community Centre is available for Venue Hire for functions and by community groups for meetings and functions.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.