Duke Street Community House

English for Work

Download as iCal file
This course supports people to hone language and literacy skills for work and further study.

Next Session

Tue 28 May,
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Tue 5 Feb, Tue 12 Feb, Tue 19 Feb, Tue 26 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar, Tue 2 Apr, Tue 9 Apr, Tue 16 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Select One

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.