Duke Street Community House

Certificate II in EAL (22485VIC)

Download as iCal file
Start anytime! Nationally recognised, accredited course for post-beginner to low intermediate, non-native English speakers. Government funded places available. Part time. Classes conduct on Monday and Thursday 9:30am - 4:00pm with lunch break. A short English level assessment interview is required prior to first enrolment.

Next Session

Mon 17 Jun,
9:30am - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Mon 4 Feb, Mon 11 Feb, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 25 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar, Mon 25 Mar, Mon 1 Apr, Mon 8 Apr, Mon 15 Apr, Mon 22 Apr, Mon 29 Apr, Mon 6 May, Mon 13 May, Mon 20 May, Mon 27 May, Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House ( TOID 3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.