Duke Street Community House

Settlement English Class 1

Download as iCal file
This English class especially caters for new or long-time immigrants. The course consists of outdoor excursions in the community to practice daily used English skills that are learned in the classroom. Students can elect their preferred class day of Monday 9:30am - 2.00pm

Next Session

Mon 19 Aug,
9:30am - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House (TOID 3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.