Duke Street Community House

Digital Literacy Inclusion

Download as iCal file
A course for people with disabilities who want to build their computer skills and gain confidence. Social, interactive and supportive learning environment. From beginners to people with prior computer knowledge all welcome.

Next Session

Wed 21 Aug,
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Wed 17 Jul, Wed 24 Jul, Wed 31 Jul, Wed 7 Aug, Wed 14 Aug, Wed 21 Aug, Wed 28 Aug, Wed 4 Sep, Wed 11 Sep, Wed 18 Sep, Wed 25 Sep, Wed 2 Oct, Wed 9 Oct, Wed 16 Oct, Wed 23 Oct, Wed 30 Oct, Wed 6 Nov, Wed 13 Nov, Wed 20 Nov, Wed 27 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House (TOID 3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.