Duke Street Community House

Digital Literacy Inclusion

Download as iCal file
A course for people with disabilities who want to build their computer skills and gain confidence. Social, interactive and supportive learning environment. From beginners to people with prior computer knowledge all welcome.

Next Session

Wed 19 Feb,
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Wed 5 Feb, Wed 12 Feb, Wed 19 Feb, Wed 26 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Wed 11 Mar, Wed 18 Mar, Wed 25 Mar, Wed 1 Apr, Wed 8 Apr, Wed 15 Apr, Wed 22 Apr, Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May, Wed 27 May, Wed 3 Jun, Wed 10 Jun, Wed 17 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House (TOID 3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.