Duke Street Community House

Photography

Download as iCal file

Learn how to take beautiful professional standard images and share your results in a supportive group.  Great for beginners and more experienced photographers.

Next Session

Tue 22 Jun,
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 30 Mar, Tue 6 Apr, Tue 13 Apr, Tue 20 Apr, Tue 27 Apr, Tue 4 May, Tue 11 May, Tue 18 May, Tue 25 May, Tue 1 Jun, Tue 8 Jun, Tue 15 Jun, Tue 22 Jun

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

To enrol: http://tiny.cc/EnrolDSCH2021

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.