Duke Street Community House

English for Life and Work

Download as iCal file

Looking to improve your English to help find a job or further your career? This class will give you skills and confidence.  Run online on Wednesdays and Fridays to be accessible for those who work or have care commitments.

Next Session

Fri 30 Jul,
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

per Term

All Session Dates:
Fri 5 Feb, Wed 10 Feb, Fri 12 Feb, Wed 17 Feb, Fri 19 Feb, Wed 24 Feb, Fri 26 Feb, Wed 3 Mar, Fri 5 Mar, Wed 10 Mar, Fri 12 Mar, Wed 17 Mar, Fri 19 Mar, Wed 24 Mar, Fri 26 Mar, Wed 31 Mar, Fri 2 Apr, Wed 7 Apr, Fri 9 Apr, Wed 14 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

To enrol: http://tiny.cc/EnrolDSCH2021

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.