Duke Street Community House

Certificate II in EAL (ACCESS) (22485VIC)

Download as iCal file

Start anytime! Nationally recognised, accredited course for post-beginner to low intermediate, non-native English speakers. Government funded places available. Part time. Classes conduct on Wednesday and Thursday 9:30am - 4:00pm with lunch break. A short English level assessment interview is required prior to first enrolment.

Next Session

Wed 29 Sep,
9:30am - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Wed 3 Feb, Thu 4 Feb, Wed 10 Feb, Thu 11 Feb, Wed 17 Feb, Thu 18 Feb, Wed 24 Feb, Thu 25 Feb, Wed 3 Mar, Thu 4 Mar, Wed 10 Mar, Thu 11 Mar, Wed 17 Mar, Thu 18 Mar, Wed 24 Mar, Thu 25 Mar, Wed 31 Mar, Thu 1 Apr, Wed 7 Apr, Thu 8 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House ( TOID 3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

We are open 9am-3:30pm Monday-Thursday.

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.