Duke Street Community House

Walking Group

Download as iCal file

A fun and friendly way to stay active and see more of the local Sunshine area. Our walking routes are accessible for all ages and ability levels. Walking Group outings are FREE for all, and there is no enrolment required. Group will be departing from 27 Duke St Sunshine at 10:30am, returning to Duke Street for a morning tea following the walk. For further info please email: Raj at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Currently awaiting ease of restrictions.

Next Session

Mon 11 Oct,
10:30am - 11:30am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 4 Oct, Mon 11 Oct, Mon 18 Oct, Mon 25 Oct, Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov, Mon 15 Nov, Mon 22 Nov, Mon 29 Nov, Mon 6 Dec

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Enquiries

0393119973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.