Duke Street Community House

Reading and Writing English Class

Download as iCal file

 Start anytime! 

For those new to English, or for anyone wanting to improve their literacy skills in a supportive environment.

Free for eligible students. To check your eligibility and enrol contact us. 

Next Session

Mon 3 Oct,
9:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Oct, Fri 7 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Fri 14 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Fri 21 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Fri 28 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Fri 4 Nov, Mon 7 Nov, Fri 11 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Fri 18 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Fri 25 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Fri 2 Dec, Mon 5 Dec, Fri 9 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Enquiries

0393119973

Duke Street Community House

Duke Street Community House is not for profit, incorporated community organisation that has been delivering local, high quality, low cost programs and services to our community since 1973.  We conduct a range of educational courses as well as a broad range of exciting leisure programs at a low cost. We believe that the services and courses we conduct, contribute to the well-being and collective wealth and health of our community.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.