Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre

Creative Carers Group

Download as iCal file
Carers come together to support each other through painting, sharing and being creative.
BYO materials. No Charge. (No Sessions on 27 January or 9 March)

Next Session

Mon 2 Mar,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

BYO materials.

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 13 Jan, Mon 20 Jan, Mon 27 Jan, Mon 3 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Mon 17 Feb, Mon 24 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar

Location

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre
775 Ballarat Road
Deer Park, 3023

Enrollment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration Required

9249 4800

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre

The Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre is a Neighbourhood House and Brimbank's primary arts venue. The Centre provides a range of opportunities for people to participate in a wide range of programs and to experience the arts. These opportunities include classes, exhibitions and artists’ studios.

The Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre is a short walk from Deer Park Village shops and 1.5km from Deer Park train station. Buses 215, 216 and 456 stop outside the Hunt Club and bus 420 stops nearby on Station Road.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.