Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Balloon Football League

Download as iCal file
A modified version of AFL played indoors. Teams of five players in manual and electric wheelchairs compete in the Western league from April-September. The sport allows people of all abilities the opportunity to participate in a competitive sport. All welcome. Bookings required.

Next Session

Mon 26 Aug,
10:30am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 29 Apr, Mon 6 May, Mon 13 May, Mon 20 May, Mon 27 May, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Mon 9 Sep

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Please ring SCOPE

Enquiries

9843 2097

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Stadium Dr, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.