Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Netball Ladies Thursday Evening

Download as iCal file
Sections 1/2 & Section 3. Current season January - June 2020. Bookings required.

Next Session

Thu 27 Feb,
7:00pm - 9:15pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 19 Mar, Thu 26 Mar, Thu 2 Apr, Thu 9 Apr, Thu 16 Apr, Thu 23 Apr, Thu 30 Apr, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May, Thu 21 May, Thu 28 May, Thu 4 Jun, Thu 11 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association

Enquiries

netballenquiries@gmail.com

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Stadium Dr, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.